Recreational Soccer News and Updates

Welcome to the 2015 House Soccer Season! We are looking forward to a great summer of soccer with you and your child! Please check the schedule tab for your teams playing schedule.

Please mark down on your calender 8/8/2015 is our end of the year picnic, rain or shine, at Fairmont Park. More details will follow later in the season!